Become a Nosler dealer

Interersted in becoming a Nosler dealer? Please contact a representative in your area and they will assist with any questions you may have.

We are currently unable to ship direct outside of the U.S. without proper licensing in place.

Phone: 1-800-285-3701
Fax: 541-388-4667

Tim Paczkowski

North American Sales Manager
timp@nosler.com
ph: 320-237-4536

Territories: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Elliott Sherell

Western Regional Sales Coordinator-
elliotts@nosler.com
800-285-3701 Ext. 1079

Teritories: Western States

Tammy Paczkowski

Sales
320-266-6879
tammypaczkowski@aol.com

Territories: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois

Steve Harris

Outdoor Marketing Group
President
sharris@omgmkt.com
336-250-2462

Eric Johnston

Outdoor Marketing Group
Director of Sales
ejohnston@omgmkt.com
803-315-6403

John Baucom

Outdoor Marketing Group
jbaucom@omgmkt.com
386-688-2280

Territories: Florida (West of I-75 to Hwy 64, Georgia (South of I-20)

Lee Bethea

Outdoor Marketing Group
Key Accounts
lbethea@omgmkt.com
828-381-0703

Dave Erdly

Outdoor Marketing Group
derdly@omgmkt.com
843-327-7144

Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina

Danny Kerley

Outdoor Marketing Group
dkerley@omgmkt.com
972-342-2264

Territories: Kentucky, Tennessee

Robert (Bert) Moore

Outdoor Marketing Group
rmoore@omgmkt.com
205-807-2686

Territories:  Alabama, Georgia (North of I-20), Mississippi

Andrew Peters

OUtdoor Marketing Group
apeters@omgmkt.com                    

Territories: Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland

Jared Roberts

Roberts Sales Group
President
Jr40713@windstream.net
402-290-8075

Territories: Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Rich Porter

Roberts Sales Group
Bwfsh69@gmail.com
402-321-3176

Territories:  Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas

Jim Dean

Wild West Marketing
President
jdean@wildwest-marketing.com
208-859-0132

Territories:  Idaho, S. Oregon, Alaska

Troy Pruitt

Wild West Marketing
tpruitt@wildwest-marketing.com
509-599-3651

Territories: Washington, N. Oregon, Montana

Patrick Milburn

Wild West Marketing
Key Accounts
pmilburn@wildwest-marketing.com
801-557-1907

Territories:  S. Utah

Blaine Roberts

Wild West Marketing
B96v@msn.com
801-580-0399

Territories: N. Utah, WY, Colorado

Jayson Conroy

Wild West Marketing
jconroy@wildwest-marketing.com
412-298-1019

Territories: California, N. Nevada

Matthew Delgado

Wild West Marketing
mdelgado@wildwest-marketing.com
916-412-0232

Territories: Arizona, S.Nevada, New Mexico

Still have a question about becoming a dealer? Send us a message below and we'll respond as soon as possible.

 

Attach up to 4 files